NeurIPS 2022 success

NeurIPS 2022 accepts four papers from the DataSıg team

DataSıg is excited to announce that seven members of our Team have had their submissions to NeurIPS 2022 accepted. We congratulate Cris Salvi, Maud Lemercier, Csaba Toth, Satoshi Hayakawa, Darrick Lee, Harald Oberhauser and Terry Lyons on the success of their four submissions.