Calendar

Calendar of events and meetings

2021

Wed 27 Jan

09:00 - 10:00 Rough Path Interest Group | Emilio Rossi-Ferrucci: A Stratonovich-Itô formula for the signature of a Gaussian process


Wed 3 Feb

09:00 - 10:00 Rough Path Interest Group | Ayush Bharti: Calibration of stochastic radio channel models using kernels

Wed 10 Feb

13:00 - 14:00 Scientific Committee | Andrew McLeod and Weixin Yang: To be confirmed

Thu 11 Feb

16:00 - 17:00 Rough Path Interest Group | Darrick Lee: Signatures of Time-Varying Persistence Diagrams

Wed 17 Feb

09:00 - 10:00 DataSig Seminar Series | Xi Geng: Path Development and the Length Conjecture

Thu 18 Feb

16:00 - 17:00 Rough Path Interest Group | Sina Alemohammad: The recurrent neural tangent kernel

Wed 24 Feb

13:00 - 14:00 Scientific Committee | Saumitra Mishra and Weixin Yang: Visual lip-reading

22 - 25 Feb

MPI for Mathematics in the Sciences: Mathematics of Machine Learning (Bielefeld University, Germany)

Thu 25 Feb

16:00 - 17:00 DataSig Seminar Series | Josef Teichmann: To be confirmed


Wed 3 Mar

13:00 - 14:00 Scientific Committee | Kevin Schlegel: To be confirmed

Tue 16 Mar

INI Newton Gateway | DataSıg: Unlocking Data Streams Using Rough Path Theory (Isaac Newton Institute, Cambridge)

Thu 25 Mar

16:00 - 17:00 DataSig Seminar Series | Fabrice Baudoin: To be confirmed


6 - 9 Jul

ICERM: Applications of Rough Paths: Computational Signatures and Data Science (Brown University, Rhode Island)